Family ID: 2378326

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Howald / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mihaela

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Dear Au Pair,

My name is Mihaela, I am a single mother, with a 8 year old son and 6 year old daughter. We are living in Luxembourg next to the city center, 5 minutes from the central station. We live in a house with 3 bedrooms, one available for you. We would like to have an au pair who loves children. I don't need a lot of help for the children as I am already taking a good care of them. I mostly need a gild who could take care of them when they are sick or sometimes take them from school as I have a full time job and a lot of work. I would also like to go outside from times to times to see some friends and I would really like to have someone I can rely on. Helping me with some activities like preparing a small meal for the children and making up their bedroom would be also great. Usually the children spend their hollidays with their father so the girl will have a lot of free time. I would really like to help the au pair to integrate herself to the community so I am happy to do what I can. I would consider her as a part of the familly. So I can't wait to find the right person who would be happy to join us :) For the time being I am seraching for someone available till end of june, as the children have a holiday just after that. Don't hesitate to contact me for any other questions.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Bulgarian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 440 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Dominican, Spanish, Fijian, Greek, French Guianese, Haitian, Indonesian, Macedonian, Malagasy, Mauritian, Filipino, Polish, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Seychellois, Singaporean, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Venezuelan, Ecuadorian, Ethiopian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 22-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are 3, myself, my son and my daughter

Accommodation

The aupair will have her own bedroom but the batroom will be shared, there is also another toilet on the 2nd floor.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »