Family ID: 1435057

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hudson / Town | More ⇩

Name Emily

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a fun loving family who wants to immerse our children in the Mandarin language. We have a small dog and cat. We live in an adorable English town by a lake 40 minutes from downtown Montreal. We enjoy outdoor activities, laughing, travel, and culture. We are looking for a live in who will work part time playing with children 20-23 hours a week and doing light household chores sweep, change bed sheet pick up toys, in exchange for $800 food and own large private space in our large home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Schedule is flexible. Some days could be 3 hours another day could be 2 or 5. We want someone to interact with our children so they learn Mandarin. Play, watch while mom does errands, light sweeping or pick up toys, being a part of our family for a year.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Stay home mom

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 girls 4 and 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom, 16 feet x 15 feet. Bath private. Can make a space for private tv hangout area too in another room add a desk and bookcase.
Large home on a quiet wooded lot walking distance to our quaint town. Beach and hiking trails nearby.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »