Family ID: 2023004

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hudson / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rina

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
63
Profile added to the favorite list of 63 candidates in the last 3 weeks
596
Profile Visited by 596 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Thank you for for taking an interest in our family! We have two beautiful boys who are active, intelligent and curious. We live in a beautiful large old house in the countryside in the Hudson Valley of New York, an area known for its culture and scenic beauty. We are 2 miles away from the city of Hudson, which is considered one of the best small cities in our state, full of artists, galleries, shops and restaurants. It's an enjoyable area, and still connected to New York City by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to take care of our two boys, teaching and playing with them, and occasionally doing some light housework and/or cooking. We are looking for a VEGETARIAN or VEGAN au pair.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year, 9 months and 3 years. Both boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Chilean, English, German, Guatemalan, Mexican, Nicaraguan, South-African, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a dedicated bedroom for the au pair, a spacious house, big backyard, and WIFI connection to internet.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »