Family ID: 2025609

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Huesca / Town | More ⇩

Name Tamara

State Huesca

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 5-7 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear au pair,
We are looking for someone to spend the school year with us, until June. And if everything goes well and you feel like it, we will be delighted that you spend part of the holidays with us.
We lead a very quiet life in our small city, near the Pyrenees and Zaragoza and well connected with Madrid and Barcelona if you fancy doing tourism.
It is very important that you think that children are wonderful beings who learn about the world and the people around them, good by nature. You don't have to be Mary Poppins, but you do have to be loving, patient and like to play.
We hope you will be with us soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for an aupair to share with us the day to day and I left a little free time for mom. Martín and Maia go to school from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. They have extracurricular activities four afternoons a week in total.
I work shifts in the morning, afternoon and a couple of nights a month. You will have free time to study, rest, practice sports or whatever you prefer. But flexibility is an important requirement because of my job. You will have at least one weekend off every two and also days off during the week.
At home we all collaborate with the housework and we expect the same from you as an older "sister".
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2: un niño de 9 años y una niña de 5 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in an attic with a terrace near the hospital and the school and a 10-minute walk from the city center. We have a room prepared for you.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »