Family ID: 1626293

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Humacao / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sarita

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a warm, fun-loving easy going family living in Palmas Del Mar Puerto Rico seeking a nanny or au pair. We have a sweet toddler Atlas who is an easy happy baby and plan on expanding our family with a second child soon. We love nature and the outdoors, hiking and beaches. We both work from home and spend as much time with Atlas as we can but need extra help
More ⇩

Job Description

25-30 hrs per week
Taking care of toddler- teaching learning pre-school, going out in nature, park, swimming , beach close by etc. arts and crafts
Option of live-in But doesn’t need to be
Some household domestic duties while he naps
Walks with dog rosie
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Author

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Toddler 21 months, boy
Possibly a new baby if I get pregnant

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Puerto Rican

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes Nanny would have own room with bathroom. Wifi. We live 1 block from beach and many amenities including beach club access, forests, waterfalls, and dining and shopping