Family ID: 1780412

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Humlikon / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Amornchai

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
240
Profile Visited by 240 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a rural village in a large house with a garden. There are two restaurants in Humlikon itself. There are shopping opportunities in the neighboring villages. The bus stop is right in front of our house. You can be in Winterthur or Schaffhausen in 20 minutes by bus or train. There are many restaurants, cinemas and shops there. In 35 minutes you can be in Zurich or Zurich Airport by public transport. You have your own large and bright room with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair is responsible for the housework. Gardening work on request, but this is not a requirement. Nadja has her own practice in-house and works by the hour. During this time and for other appointments, the au pair lovingly takes care of our three children. Elia, the biggest goes to kindergarten from August and is out in the mornings. We would like to arrange the care times with the au pair. It is important to us that our children feel comfortable with the au pair and that the au pair is not overwhelmed by the situation, which is why we attach great importance to a good and long enough induction. Open communication is particularly important to us so that we can live and work together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Thai

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Mädchen (2Monate und 3Jahre) und ein Junge (5Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has a large, bright room with us. A private bathroom is sometimes available on request.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »