Family ID: 1630198

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Huntersville / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marlon

State North Carolina

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, We are excited to experience the AuPair program and all it has to offer. Our daughter is new to the world and we would like her experiences to include the richness of diversity at a young age. It's important to us she is culturally rich and expansively knowledgable soaking up all she can at an early age. We hope you are the fit we are looking for.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job will consist of caring for my 7 month old daughter Miracle. Duties will include feeding her, teaching her, playing with her and nurturing her while I work. There will be light chores around the house including laundry, cleaning and meal prep for the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Flight Attendant

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month year old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Jamaican, Puerto Rican, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Will Share

Required Age 21-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The AuPair will have their own bedroom and unless I have other guest, they will have their own bathroom. The house is wifi equipped and very comfortable.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »