Family ID: 1896808

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Huntingdon / Village | More ⇩

Name D’ana

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I’m looking forward to meet you! I live approximately 45 minutes away from Montreal. I would be glad to show you the city, as well as the small town I recently moved to with my son.
I love meeting new people and having interesting conversations.
More ⇩

Job Description

I’m looking for someone who will spend some time with my son (playing/ reading/ taking walks), only a few hors a day, while I work and rn errands. Ideally, I’d love for my son to learn a bit of Mandarin.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Customer service representative

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 22 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 CAD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Congolese, French, Japanese, Kenyan, Polynesian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom, shared bathroom. Beatifl, clean and newly bilt townhose.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »