Family ID: 1589958

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Husum / Town | More ⇩

Name Mara

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello. We are looking for a loved one who supports us in everyday life. We came back to Germany from abroad and now live in beautiful Husum. It is a 10-minute walk to the center, or even faster by public transport. From Husum you are immediately on the North Sea, quickly on the Baltic Sea or in Denmark. Cycling is ideal here as there are no mountains.
We have not yet had any experience with an au pair and are looking forward to welcoming a new family member (at least 4-12 months).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone to help with childcare when it is not time for kindergarten and mom has to work. The joy of being in nature and exploring the forest, beach and playgrounds is ideal.
There are two cats living in the household who are happy to be petted and would have to be looked after when we were away.
We are looking for someone who is responsible, animal-loving, honest and who likes to have creative ideas.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Portuguese

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion

Employment Biologist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 (männlich, 2017)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A quiet, furnished room (bed, wardrobe, desk) is available. The apartment has a shower bath and a second guest toilet. WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »