Family ID: 743651

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Husum / Town | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
305
Profile Visited by 305 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an Au Pair, that is cheerful and of course he/she has to love kids. Because I am an Officer in the German Air Force, I sometimes have to go on Orders. We desperately need help for the Kids, so they don't have to spend a 12 hour day in daycare no more. Our Au Pair should bring the kids to Daycare pick them up after lunch and look after them in the afternoon. I'd love to have someone in the house who is from a Spanish/latin speaking country. And she/he should be able to speak/understand at least the basic english. But still we are open to al different countries and cultures. You should also be reliable and responsibly and it can be very profitable for you to have a driver license. Because it is very expensive to do the driver license in Germany.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 (Megan 2015, David 2011)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a small room on the ground floor of the house. The rest oft the family has its bedrooms on the first floor so you will have your peace and quiet there. The room has a bed/couch, a desk some copboards and shelves and a TV. Right next to the room is a bathroom with a shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »