Family ID: 2525458

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hyeres / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Feb 2024 - Mar 2024

Time of stay: 4-24 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au pair,
My name is Julia, I am 28 years old and I am a nurse.
I am a single mother of a wonderful little girl named Anaé who is 9 years old. Anaé is very wise, extremely independent, and an excellent student at school. She loves reading, Japanese culture, animals and wants to become a veterinarian.
For my part, I am a nurse, and currently pregnant with a baby who should be born in August 2023.
I like travel, sport, animals, the sea .... I like going out, meeting people, I'm a good living!
We have 2 adorable cats.
I live in Hyères les Palmiers, on the shores of the Mediterranean, in a small hamlet in the middle of the countryside. The city center is about 10 minutes by car. It is therefore necessary to have a driving license and a car.
Hyères is a magnificent Provençal town, endowed with a superb marine coastline. In winter it is rather calm, but in summer it is a very touristic and dynamic city!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I normally work 3 or 4 days a week. But I can do 4 additional days/nights in the month.
My hours are mainly 6:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
The position will mainly concern baby care during my absence, Anaé manages herself very well on her own.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date Mar 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »