Family ID: 2591717

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: HYERES / Town | More ⇩

Name Céline

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a 38 year old couple we have a restaurant 15 min walk from our apartment we live in the south of France the beach is also 15 min walk we would like you to keep our 9 month old baby during the hours of midday and evening services we will be very attentive to how to take care of and monitor the baby very carefully, only this point counts and is very important for us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Abilities to take care of a baby who is very active for her age and not necessarily easy, it takes patience to be calm and above all to watch her and never take her eyes off her during the hours requested. It's very important to us that we know she's safe and loved.
More ⇩

Additional pictures


Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) - EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Finnish, Flemish, Hungarian, Irish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Éventuellement

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français My husband me and our baby.
We work in our restaurant
The rest of the time we travel around the world.


Originally translated from Français
We have 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms so a bedroom and a bathroom are available for the single person. TV in the living room free wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »