Family ID: 2032036

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Höllviken / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Linda

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family with 3 teenaged kids and a dog that lives in Höllviken south of Malmö. Since both parents are working full-time and sometimes also travel with work we need your help to take care of the household, bring our kids to their activities, prepare dinner and walk our dog. We are an international family that have lived in both Switzerland and Singapore and we have hosted au-pairs from multiple countries. Our house is located in a beautiful and safe area next to the beach and a golf course. Höllviken is situated about 30 minutes with car or bus to Malmö and 45 minutes with car or train to Copenhagen. The town, which is a popular summer destination, has several cosy cafes, restaurants, supermarkets and a gym. Several large white sand beaches and nature reserves. You will have a car to take you around.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your day starts around lunch time with taking our dog for a walk. You plan the afternoon as you wish doing laundry, tidying up the house, going grocery shopping and preparing dinner. Your work day normally ends at 18-19 after having walked the dog again. We rarely need help on evenings or weekends even though you will need to drive the kids to activities some late afternoons/evenings. Our kids do not need much supervision so you will have plenty of time to study, exercise, or do whatever you want.

We expect you to be easy-going, positive, responsible and honest.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Director managing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12,15,18

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has high-speed wifi.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »