Family ID: 1728847

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: İstanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elvan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
121
Profile Visited by 121 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair i was an aupair in England when i was 23 years old. I'm able to make emphaty with our aupair. We can offer you a very warm family atmosphere and since i'm historian i can give you a detailed Turkish culture know-how.
More ⇩

Job Description

Till 2021 September our 2 year old boy will be fully at home so tasks will be related to him. We don't expect family food preparetion but we'd be glad if you can cook your traditional foods in some times. Children cooking would be great (pasta, pancakes ect.). Tidy up your and playing area is enough, washing machine and drying machine 2 times in a week so some basic issues. I work from home since corona situation but normally i go to job at 8 to 17:00 o'clock. When i come home your task finishes. You can take your time as you wish. Saturday and sunday no job you can join us or tkae your time. Our family lives in another city of Turkey 1 week in a month we visit them you can join us or stay at home (we don't cut your salary during these times, we pay fully month).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 450 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with TV, Wifi, private toilette. We can have a house tour via web cam.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »