Family ID: 1817982

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: İstanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nelly

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there,
We are a family of 3. My husband and I have bern together for 7 years now.
We a lovely baby girl Pelin, she is 7 months old now. (As of May 2021) She is very sweet and calm baby.
I am a Marriage&Family Therapist but currently not working. I am home and taking care of our little angel.
My husband works online and in office depending on the week.
We have a small but cute apartman in Etiler, Istanbul. We are in the city.
The nearist bus station is right outside our doorstep and the metro station is 30-35 mints walking distance. There is shopping mall at the same distance.
There are parks and groceries all around our house. Its very local and active part of the city. You can reach the seaside by walking in 30 mints of by car in 5 mints.

We need someone to be a second hand to me in the house with daily routine housework and travel with us when necessary.

Also someone who is tender, caring, loving and fun to play with our daughter during playtimes.

If you want to be a part of our family please feel free to contact me.
More ⇩

Job Description

1. No smoking
2. No need to drive
3. If you know how to swim, thats good but if you dont then its not a problem.
4. Native language Must Be Spanish or French to talk and play with the baby.
5. Must know English to communicate with us (basic level is enough)
6. No historic sites or museus for now Due to
Covid.
7. Help with everyday normal house work.
8. Help with anything I might need in the house. Like a second hand to me.
9. If you know how to cook, thats a plus but if dont, you can learn if you want.
10) No heavy cleaning…
11) no ironing
12) washing dishes
13) laundry ( i do laundry myself, just help me here)
14) tidy up the house daily when needed
15) when awake, play and/or spend time with the baby (9months old as of 15 july.) I will always be with the baby, so you will never be alone at the beginning.
16) Babysitting at night ( we need to live and see together for thr future but nothing for now needed)
17)Swip the floors daily etc.

Daily routine house work…
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 month old baby girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »