Family ID: 1903109

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: İstanbul / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ozge

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au-pair,

We live in country-side of Istanbul (European side),15 mins distance to Istanbul Airport.
We are looking forward to hosting our first au-pair in our house located in a peaceful complex with many sport activities; pool, basketball, tennis courts, jogging path in small forest.
There are complex free shuttle service to closest city center 5 times a day and public bus.

You can enjoy time with us during weekend or attend a language course if you are willing so.
Hope to meet you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our only expectation is to accompany daily routine of our 8 year of daughter like a bigger sister and teach her basic English. Daily routine means; reading and drawing with her, having some sport activities (walking, swimming, biking depending on weather) and helping her with online classes when schools are open.
If you have any specialty in art, our daughter will love it.
Three of us share all houseworks, so will expect basics like dressing table, putting dishes in dishwasher or hanging laundry with my daughter - nothing else.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 years of daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Georgian, Israeli, Jordanian, Lebanese, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer my daughters play room that has a sofa, a desk and a closet - very comfy and cosy.
There are three bathrooms in the house, you will share bathroom with my daughter.
You can for sure access wi-fi, netflix, spotify in the house.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »