Family ID: 1921453

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: İstanbul / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!!
We are a family of four, we live in the European part of Istanbul.
Our two girls are 5 and 3 and a half years old, usually during the day they are at school from Monday to Friday.
Mom and Dad work every day.

Near the house there is the pharmacy, the overrun, the bakery, the hairdresser.
We live on a residential site with a free swimming pool and gym.
Our house is large, we have 4 bedrooms and two bathrooms.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person for our girls to take care of them when it is not possible to go to school, for example when they have a cold or when the school is closed for the holidays. Sometimes you'll take care of accompanying them and picking them up from school if their mom doesn't make it in time. The school is 800 meters from home and to go there you pass through a park.
Possibly every now and then, in case of need you could take care of cleaning or preparing food
Outside of this you will have a lot of free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Italian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Insegnante scuola dell'infanzia

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Veronica 5 anni e Berfin 3 anni e mezzo.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
There will be a shared bathroom with the girls and there is Wi-Fi connection, you will have your own room.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »