Family ID: 1984035

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: İstanbul / Town | More ⇩

Name Serdar

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi All,

We live in the downtown in Anatolian side of İstanbul in a nice compound which have good facilities. One of the biggest shopping malls of İstanbul is in 1 min walking distance.We have a flat house with 3.5 rooms and our guest will have own room and bathroom which will be shared with our doughter.

We also have a Turkish nanny who looks after our kid when she arrives from the school till evening and she also cooks for us.

We're looking for a guest who can speak English very well, loves children and compatible to our modern life. Our main aim is to improve our kid's english conversation skills.
More ⇩

Job Description

We just want to meet with candidates who loves kids, understands their priorities and make feel her like an elder sister. Spend quaility time with her while improving her English in all aspects.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our guest will have a separate room and a bathroom(Will share it with our kid)
Wifi is available at home.
We live in one of the most safe, well protected compounds of İstanbul.
Walking course around a puddle, wlking distance gym, upperclass shopping mall is available.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »