Family ID: 3100479

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: İstanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aylin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello My name is Aylin, 1 am 44 single mom, I sm living in Istanbul with my daughter Beyza who is 14 years old. İ am lawyer. We interested with Russian language so we want to be with you if you want. I think, you can help for teaching your native language. I am A1.4 level for Russian language. And I think you can drive to school for my daughter and help about housekeeping. You can learn Turkish also attend Turkish course. We live modern area in Istanbul, in our bulding has pool, spa, sport complex, big green park. Bahçeşehir where we live place has a lot of course. I wish You will experience happy time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Language Skills
 Russian, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »