Family ID: 1818663

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: İzmir / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Brianna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you everyone for your interest. We have since found our au pair. Thanks again to everyone who got in contact. Regards, Brianna
Hello, we’re an Australian family living off the Aegean coast of Turkey. Looking for an au pair to join us mainly for the summer months with the possibility of it being extended. We live in the countryside but still close to the beaches and a 30min drive to the city centre. We have a private shuttle bus that goes to and from our neighbourhood complex to the town centre which is 10min away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Basically we’re looking for someone mainly to entertain and help our (nearly) 4 year old. He is a very active boy and is craving attention these days due to the arrival of his baby sister. The person will still need to be confident around babies as we will need to tag team with each other according to the needs of the kids and the house. A lot of experience is not required but certainly a willingness to learn and adapt. Light house duties will be contributing to laundry (or cooking), packing away toys/kitchen things, preparing food for my son, occasional dog walking etc. We speak English at home but extra languages from you are a bonus.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Miner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 months (girl)
4 years (boy)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 525 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have own furnished room and own bathroom. The house is 3 levels and your room is on the bottom level. There is also a second kitchen and living space/play space that you will have access to. Access to backyard also from this level. Wifi throughout the house and garden.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »