Family ID: 3102149

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: İzmir / Big City | More ⇩

Name Victor

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear candidate,
Welcome to family.

I am Swedish Turkish my wife is Turkish living and workin İzmir. The city of İzmir where we live is the 3rd biggest city in Türkiye with 5 million population. We work and travel alot and there are tons of things to do in the city. Nearest beach is 20 mins by car.

We own an online language school so learning any language is so easy with us.

We are looking for a full time au pair, who is interested in baby caring. My wife works as a marketing expert and I am global purchasing manager at a swiss multinational.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 550 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big villa. We have a small garden where we do barbeque time to time. There are 2 pools and a volleyball court.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »