Family ID: 1640255

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ibiza / Village | More ⇩

Name Simona

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-8 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

Mainly Lucrezia goes to a summer camp, it's about picking her up and taking care of her after school [### ] We are a family made up of mother (Simona) and daughter (Lucrezia) two Viviano dachshunds in Ibiza precisely in Santa eularia des riu two minutes from the beach. We are looking for someone who can help us throughout the summer and who wants to be part of our daily routine. We live a simple life and enjoy contact with nature. We are both sociable and living in a seaside village is everything conveniently served and reachable?
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, Lithuanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cleaner / Domestic helper

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 60 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Siamo una famiglia composta da mamma (Simona) e figlia (Lucrezia) due bassotti Viviano a Ibiza precisamente a Santa eularia des riu a due minuti dalla spiaggia. Cerchiamo qualcuno che possa aiutarci per tutta l' estate e che voglia fare parte della nostra routine quotidiana. Viviamo una vita semplice e ci piace il contatto con la natura. Siamo entrambe socievoli e vivendo in un paesino sul mare tutto è comodo servito e raggiungibile ?
More ⇩


Very large room with air conditioning modern house with all the comforts shared bathroom
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »