Family ID: 2509762

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ibiza / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Olivia

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
We are looking for an active positive young woman to share our day to day life and take care of our children.
Our children being the most important to us and you taking care of them we will take a good care of you. We live in happiness respect and open communication.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for an Au pair who could be the big sister playing taking care bringing joy and happiness.
As we work a lot in the summer we need you to start between January and February so the girls get used to you and stay at least for 10 months. Ideally we are looking for someone who will stay as long as possible.
You will also travel with us few times in the year for week ends for some weeks we spend in other countries.
When there is school you will have free hours in the morning for studying or doing what you like. Some night we will go out. But most of the time we are home in the evenings.
What we are looking for is person understanding the needs of the family and who can adapt easily.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
6 Year female
14 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a multicultural family living in Ibiza. Girls are 2&6 and we have a teenager of 14. We love to be outdoor go to the beach do lots of sports and also play at home creating painting and cooking.
We are very active and positive.
Education is important to us and we insist on values such as respect being grateful and helping each other all of this in a caring environment.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with bathroom. We will provide a car and there is wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »