Family ID: 2510771

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ibiza / Village | More ⇩

Name Facundo

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We feel the need to get help on the day to day with Thiago since we don't have a family and we need support both with Thiago and with the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Portuguese, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Unemployed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Uruguayan

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Good afternoon, we are a family of 3, Brazilian MarcellA mother, Facundo Argentina father and Thiago born in Spain, 3 years old.
We have lived in Ibiza for 5 years, in a country house surrounded by nature, which is what we like the most. Thiago loves music and going for a walk.

Accommodation

Our idea is to rent a room in an apartment near our house since our idea is that the au pair has his place and we keep our space
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »