Family ID: 2534950

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ibiza / Town | More ⇩

Name Mariela Soledad

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
289
Profile Visited by 289 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! I am Mariela and my children Baltasar and Lautaro, 6 and 2 years old, and a small mixed-race dog named Mila. I am looking for a person to help me with them and the basic household chores, such as cooking, keeping the house clean and tidy, and taking the dog out to relieve herself, since I need to work more hours, because I separated from my father. I was born in Argentina and I moved to Ibiza 8 years ago, where my children were born, but I don't have relatives here to help me with their care, or to provide me with a company, so I can't work long hours or do other activities without them. . We live in the center of Ibiza, the city can be covered on foot, but there are small towns that you have to go by car to get to know, and some activities or children's birthdays.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I need someone to help me with the children in general, food, bedtime, and to stay with them when I'm working or need to go out. That he keep the house clean and tidy, as if it were his own and that he be a company for me too, in general. In the morning she will be alone in the house, from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Since the children are at school, she does not have to take them or go looking for them. You can take advantage to prepare food, order from the house or manage it as you want.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español My children are lovely, we have a park downstairs from home where we go every day, we walk a lot around the city and on the beach.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house has 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms, it is spacious and comfortable. The person who helps us has the children's room available only for her, since the children sleep with me.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »