Family ID: 2610948

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ibiza / Town | More ⇩

Name Ignacio

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
This summer we are thinking of trying the Aupair service between July 15 and August 15 approximately to see how it suits us. We need some help with uncomplicated day-to-day things (washing machines, shopping, food...) and of course Nacho (14 years old) and Lia (11 years old) practice English.

We live in the port of Ibiza, we have a vehicle for the Aupair (almost 100% of the time) and the Island of Ibiza is a wonderful place to visit and discover.

Thank you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
It is a job that would only occupy the mornings and some nights.

The aupair is expected to help with daily household chores such as setting up washing machines, doing the shopping, making simple meals, going out with Nacho and Lia to the beach or a park in the morning, and giving them at least 1 hour of English class.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Lawyer

People living in the house Entre 2 y 4, depende de la época

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Virginia is 48 years old and is a lawyer, Nacho is 14 and Lia is 11, I am Ignacio, I am 49 years old and I am a Civil Engineer.

We like to go to the beach, go out on a boat, ride a bike, go hiking, etc.


Originally translated from Español
A single exterior room and a bathroom shared with Nacho and Lia
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »