Family ID: 1660347

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Icking / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 260 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for a fully paid Nanny - NOT Au-pair

Hello :-)

we are a young family consisting of C. (35), Alexandra (28), A. (3.5) and C. (3 Months). We live south of Munich in a small village called Icking. Luckily Icking is part of the Munich train system so every 20Minutes a train can take you in 35 Minutes to Munich Central Station.

Our son has a nanny taking care of him Mo-Thu since he’s two years old. Unfortunately his current nanny will leave us in the beginning of 2024. Now with our daughter we are looking for a second nanny to take care of her and then take over both kids when our current nanny leaves.

Next to our current nanny we also employ a household help from Mo-Fr from 8am-2pm.

We are looking for somebody who loves being outside. Who is passionate about supporting our children in becoming independent and kind people. And somebody who is patient and interested in learning more about child pedagogy (we are happy to pay courses and your time finishing them) - but this is optional.

We would like to employ you for at least two years. Ideally we would employ you for even longer!

If you would be interested in becoming a career nanny for a few years in Germany and live in beautiful Bavaria let us know! We are happy to answer any question you might have.

- Mo-Fr 8-5pm = 40h/ week
- Weekends 1x every two months
- Any overtime is paid
- above average pay - depending on your experience
- We will help you find an apartment and also subsidize your apartment with a sum (~800€)
- but most importantly we wan't you to be happy with us

We are looking forward to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

- you should enjoy spending time with children
- be patient (as toddlers aren't always easy)
- like to be outside
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tax consultant / University student (social sciences)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
4 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 2500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 2500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We would love to show you more pictures and share more information with you. Just contact us :-)


we would help you find an appartment close to our home. For the beginning we have a guestroom with an ensuite bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »