Family ID: 1668749

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Icking / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

we live in Icking, a small village 20 km south of Munich. From Icking you can drive to the center of Munich in 40 minutes and only 5 minutes away is Wolfratshausen, a larger city where you can do all your errands.
We already had 9 au pair girls and everyone felt very comfortable with us!
In our house is also the veterinary practice and grandma and grandpa live next door. So there are always people there and it will certainly not be boring!
Our house is big and there is plenty of space in the garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair should above all look after our children. That means making breakfast, taking care of the children in the afternoon after school, and preparing dinner.
In addition, the towels and bed linen must be washed once a week and the clean laundry tidied up.
When we are away on vacation or for a night, the cats still have to be fed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Veterinarian

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Philipp, männlich, 2010
Elena, weiblich, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has a nice, large room and their own bathroom! Otherwise, every au pair is part of our family and can do everything like us. Of course we have wifi and our au pairs also have their own laptop and television.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »