Family ID: 1640659

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Idar-Oberstein / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair
We look forward to welcoming you to our family. We live in Idar-Oberstein, a small town in the Birkenfeld district. My husband Michael (40) and I Stefanie (38) have 4 children Juliane (11) and Lara (9) attend high school. Benedikt (6) and Jonathan (3) go to kindergarten. We have 1 dog and 2 cats.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Care of the children in the afternoon, sometimes also in the evening, rarely on weekends. Driving to friends or appointments (driver's license required). Light housework, e.g. vacuuming or hanging up laundry or shopping.
For us, looking after the children means playing, doing handicrafts and reading with them. It is very important to us that our children are not only supervised. We want a friend for our children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Pharmaberater / Versicherungsfachmann

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2009, Mädchen 2011, Junge 2014, Junge 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a large room, with a private bathroom with shower, the room is bright, it has a television. Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »