Family ID: 2598219

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Idar-Oberstein / Town | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
60
Profile added to the favorite list of 60 candidates in the last 3 weeks
451
Profile Visited by 451 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We would be very happy if you would like to become a temporary family member with us and accompany and support us in our exciting everyday life. We are a single mother (36 years old, psychotherapist & scientist), a lively and very bright daughter (almost 5 years old, goes to kindergarten every day) and a dog (Rifka, 3 years old from Romania).

We live in a semi-detached house and grandma & grandpa live right next door, who also actively support us, as well as aunt Sarah, who lives right around the corner...

If you have any questions or would like to get to know us, we look forward to hearing from you!
Greetings and see you soon,
Jennifer & Juno
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »