Family ID: 1576342

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Idstein / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we live in a beautiful suburb of Idstein im Taunus. The city is about 20 km from Wiesbaden and 40 km from Frankfurt am Main. Since we live quite rural, you will have your own car so that you can be mobile. It is therefore important that you have a driving license and driving experience.

Here we live, it is very relaxing with lots of nature and beautiful scenery. Nevertheless, you can quickly get to larger cities such as Frankfurt and Wiesbaden by car. You can also go to Idstein by bike. Idstein, Wiesbaden and Frankfurt are very worth seeing cities in which there is a lot to explore and experience.

We will have a baby in September and would be happy to receive loving support for the baby and household from November this year.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We hope that our baby will be treated with love and care.
It is also important for us that we can fully rely on you and that you are on time.
We would like to accept and integrate you as a family member, so a harmonious relationship is very important to us.

Your duties in addition to support with the baby include support with housework, cooking and shopping. Some help with laundry is desirable. We are very neat and clean and we expect you to do the same.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Zahnärztin und Wirtschaftsprüfer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, m, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live with us in your own part of the house on a separate floor and have therefore also secured your necessary privacy. You even have your own house entrance here. In addition to your spacious room and large windows with a view of the beautiful garden, you have your own bathroom and kitchen if you want to use them.

We look forward to you and are sure that you will enjoy your time with us.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »