Family ID: 1780191

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Idstein / Town | More ⇩

Name Shirin

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
46
Profile added to the favorite list of 46 candidates in the last 3 weeks
442
Profile Visited by 442 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

our family consists of me, my husband Manuel and our daughter who was born in October 2020. We live in a house with a large garden in a town in the Rhine-Main area. In our free time we often work in the garden, go on excursions in the area or just enjoy the time at home as a family. You are welcome to accompany us on excursions or vacations, if you want.
The city center is 10 minutes away by car or bus, the next bus stop can be reached in three minutes on foot. The closest major city is Frankfurt am Main. The journey takes about 40-50 minutes by train or car. It takes about 12 minutes to walk to the train station
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our daughter will go to a day care center from November. Until then, she will be looked after at home alternately by me and my husband. During this time we would like support in looking after our daughter, i.e. playing, going for a walk, but also support with cooking and small household chores.

Some experience in dealing with young children would be desirable.

Our pets are small animals that you need to feed occasionally, but nothing more.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen, Geb. 10/2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? JA

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has 16 m² and a bathroom for your own use is directly connected. The room faces the garden. A wardrobe, bed and desk are available, the furniture can be adapted by arrangement.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »