Family ID: 819551

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oberbillig / Village | More ⇩

Name Souhila

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear aupair,

We are looking for an aupair who is adaptable to a multicultural environment, dynamic playful and responsible, a sort of older sister to help kids to develop themselves with her and individually.
We wish that you as aupair, will follow German class to learn/ increase your German level and that you will have a great experience with our family as well as with your new friends you will meet during your stay with us.
The school is 15 min by train.
We had a Malaysian Aupair and it was great experience with our family and kids! Emna was so sad that she left, for a week she was going into her room crying her departure so I can say it is a really great experience and family. She came only with A1 and obtained B2 to start her university. Her contract ended in April, since that time I was working from home (because of coronavirus) and take care of the aupair tasks ? now I am going back to the office in November.
More ⇩

Job Description

Tasks and timetable:

The kids are at school until 4:30 (we drop them in the morning) hence you can do your occupation and light works at home. At 4:45pm you will pickup the kids from kindergarten and keep them busy until 6:30 7:00, Emna Likes to draw and play and talk ... Then you will be free for the day

The advantages :
!Economic advantages:
- pay the monthly pocket Money €260 as prescribed;
- pay the monthly insurance;
- contribute to the monthly German courses tuition for € 50/ per month of course;
- pay the yearly transportation ticket
- personal room and bathroom
- free wifi

!Non economic advantages :
- German language
- English language
- French language
- Intercultural skills
- Spend Time together while Mom is cooking and aupair and kids are telling their day, what they learnt at school, etc...
- Mom Can be a Big sister for you aupair as aupair will be with the kids (beeing at least 10 years older)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Financial controller

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 childs
Name: Emna Feyza
Age: 5 years old
Gender: Girl

Child 2
Name: Assia Baya
Age: 2 years old
Gender: Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be welcome with a personal room and bathroom (on the ground floor) and we will live at the first level.
You also have access to wifi and have a good privacy.
There is also a kitchen on the ground floor (fully equipped), so you will have all the facilities.

We usually have dinner together and you can join us everytime
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »