Family ID: 2513467

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Igling / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Asneth Okutoyi

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We are pleased to meet you. We live in a small village 10 minutes from the city. The city is called Landsberg, this is 67km from Munich. Maybe that helps a bit with orientation.
If you want, you are welcome to attend a language course in Landsberg, we can drive you there if it suits us in time. However, there is also public transport which can be reached on foot in 10 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be very good if you could take care of our little one, for example playing with him, changing diapers (I'll show you how to do it if you like), carrying my son when he's quiet so that I can sleep during the day can (not always).

Assist with household chores. e.g. doing laundry, ironing.

You don't have to have any particular skill or experience, just be kind and loving, patient and hardworking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Kenyan, Tanzanian, Ugandan

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a family of 3 people. This is Mom (Asneth), Dad (Patrick) and 2 month old Little Boy (Kayan). Mom was also an au pair and was born in Kenya.

We are a quiet family, all relatively laid back and trying to enjoy each day.

Dad his hobby is watching football, watching movies, anything Marvel related.

Mom her hobbies are watching movies and relaxing on the couch.

You are welcome to experience your hobbies as you like and organize your free time as you like. Sufficient communication is important.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with TV, bed and wardrobe and table.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »