Family ID: 1629742

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Iguaba grande / Town | More ⇩

Name Marcelo

State Rio de Janeiro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello, how are you? My name is Marcelo and I'm single! I do not have children! I created an account on the site in order to meet people from others and learn about culture and language. I have no problem with your routine and beliefs you can be carefree. Here it is 5 minutes from the city center and there are buses but you can walk because it is very close. And here it is close to several tourist cities. Above all my intention here is to get a good colorful friendship whoever is interested just send a message. I don't care about your age.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 1 filho, 2 pessoas

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Angolan, Bolivian, Cameroonian, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Filipino, Gambian, Ghanaian, French Guianese, Haitian, Serbian, Syrian, Thai, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
There will be a room just for you, a bathroom for you will have a dignified and fun life here