Family ID: 2595602

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ile de brehat / Countryside | More ⇩

Name gwendoline

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
hello we are a family of 5, with 3 children from 1 to 8 years old, we need someone who keeps the last from 9am in the morning to 5pm in the evening we live on an island of 300 inhabitants 5 minutes by boat from the mainland the nearest train station is in Paimpol 10 minutes from the ferry terminal with a bus connection for housing and salary we have to discuss it see you soon
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 1300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français we are a couple of traders with 3 daughters from 1 to 8 years old
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection