Family ID: 1600257

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ile d'Yeu / Village | More ⇩

Name Vanina

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello !

If you are an authentic & independant person who would like to share a family life with a French culture & live a noname experience, let's chat !
More ⇩

Job Description

We are still ajusting our life & our house to that new life with 2 kids of 1 & 2 years old that's the reason why we might need some help. Moreover I will need to go back to work next year & we would like that to be easy & natural for everyone.

We try to raise our kids to learn to do all by themself. Montessori, Celine Alavrez & the naturals laws of children are our guides but our very true one guide is our heart. So any advice is welcome !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Parental leave

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 demoiselles
Kyanah 1 an
Savanah 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live on a little island on the west coast.

They are two sorts of life over here : high & low season. Each one can offer differents things to do.

Cycling, hiking, swimming in the ocean, surfing, kitesurfing, & other places here can offer the chance to do something you already know or want to discover.

It's a very little tiny vilage style of life. Very quiet in low season but that's the moment I like it the most.

The more they are free to do what they like to do, the more they will learn so we propose to them the place & the toys, then they choose what they wanna do with it or not.

Over here going to the beach is for now the main outside activity kids love to do. We also got a little forest here & few kids area to let them explore the world.

Otherwise at home reading, dancing &singing in english & japanese, painting & other manuals activities can ba proposed.

Feel free to share with us what you would like to do !
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »