Family ID: 1339931

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ilford / Big City More ⇩

Name Fahd

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

11 145 44%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, I am a single parent who is looking for a female aupair preferably long-term to look after my daughters while I am working. I need an aupair urgently preferably someone who could start by 20th of June 2019.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cooking, washing, cleaning. Need someone flexible and rest assured she will be well taken care of. Family is very considerate.
- Getting the girls ready in the morning at 7.30am then breakfast and then drop them to school at 9.00am (5 mins walk)
- Bring them back from school at 3.30pm and give them snack
- Staying with the girls
- Giving them dinner and the dad should be home by then.
- Also need flexibility to look after the girls other times which will be paid for above the 35 hours per week at 4.00 pounds an hour, arrangement agreed between the family and the aupair.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Financial consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Daughters 5 and 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Slovak, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 30% of travel expenses once arrived

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Single bedroom with one bed, 1 wardrobe and maybe 1 desk

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us