Family ID: 2301824

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Illfurth / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good morning future au pair!!
We are looking for a Spanish au pair who can start with us in September.
We live in a town in Alsace, 25 minutes from Basel, we will do everything possible so that you can travel in your free time.

What the au pair would have to do would be to take the child (3 years old) to school on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and pick him up, when he comes home I will be there and he will have the rest of the afternoon free. In the morning she will also have time for her, although we would like her to help a little with light housework (putting the dishwasher, vacuuming...) and taking the dogs for a walk, just enough for them to relieve themselves! There are 2 bitches and 2 dogs, so you must be comfortable while surrounded by animals.

On Wednesdays the boy does not have school, so we would like you to be with him from the moment he gets up, until 3:30 p.m., which is when I leave work. He loves to go to the park, to the pool (when the weather is good), do puzzles, ride a bike...

Free weekends.

If you are interested do not hesitate to write!
Thank you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Controller / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The au pair has her own room and Wifi, the bathroom is shared.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »