Family ID: 1402059

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Illkirch / Big City More ⇩

Name Radu

State Alsace

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Starting with September/December, we can be your family for the next 6-12 months, in the beautiful Strasbourg...We are easy to live with: we are funny, communicative and opened and we already have good experience with the Au Pairs. We think that receiving an Au Pair from other countries nurture us and our kids and make them opened to the world.

That’s why we are looking for a dynamic, communicative and gentle Au Pair, who loves to spend time with kids and to share love and knowledge with them.

We are a dynamic & funny family and we already experienced the Au Pair system since almost 3 years.
So we are: Diana (mom) and Radu (dad), Raphael (son, soon 9 yo) and Edouard (son, soon 7yo). We live in a big house in Strasbourg with all the facilities (15 Minutes from downtown, by car). The tram-station is next to our house and you can easily get trough the city and even to Germany, which is only a few steps away from us. We spend our daily routine between home, work and school and during holidays we like to travel and to do funny and educational activities with our kids. We cherish quality time.
Edouard and Raphael are intelligent, dynamic and bubbly and eager to learn and experience new things. They love to play and to do their weekly activities : swiming-pool, piano lessons, climbing etc. They both have a very good level of english and attend bilingual (french-english) schools.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation médecin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Deux enfants, de 8 ans et de 6 ans, qui suivent un cursus bilingue français/anglais

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »