Family ID: 1706409

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ilsfeld / Town | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Ilsfeld, which is a community with around 8,800 inhabitants. The next larger city - Heilbronn - is about 12 kilometers away. There is a good bus connection. In Ilsfeld there are all shops such as baker, butcher, supermarket. There is also an outdoor swimming pool and lots of sports opportunities through the sports club. There is a youth center, large sports fields, and many playgrounds. You can also make wonderful bike tours in the beautiful landscape. It is about 40 kilometers to Stuttgart, the largest city in the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house with a large garden where the children can run around. You have a beautiful, bright room with us, in which you will certainly feel comfortable. We also have a lovely swimming pool in the garden.

It would be nice if you can help us with simple housework, including washing or ironing clothes. Most of the time you should have fun looking after our children. This includes helping the children with their homework, taking them to school or their hobbies, or simply enjoying their free time with them in various activities. On the weekends you have basically free, but you are always welcome to do something with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Director marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender m, 2007
w, 2010
m, 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belgian, Belizean, Brazilian, British, Caymanian, Chilean, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Cape Verdean, Kazakh, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Mexican, Moldovan, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bathroom with us and your own room. We have wifi throughout the house that you are welcome to use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »