Family ID: 1629575

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ilztal / Village | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future family member,
First, we want to tell you a little bit about us and our beautiful place of living.
We live in Ilztal and the closest city (Gleisdorf) is within 8 minutes by car. There is also a bus connection close to our house.
The capital city of our province Styria and also the second-largest city of Austria - Graz - is 30 minutes by car. Also, there is a bus connection to Graz, which is 5 minutes by bicycle or within 15 minutes of walking distance from our house.
The next language school is in Gleisdorf or Graz.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect someone with a lot of patience and empathy, who loves playing with toddlers and acts responsibly. Babysitting is the main responsibility. You should be interested in other cultures and willing to deepen your German language skills. We expect you to help with light housework (helping with cooking and cleaning).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, weiblich, Geburtsjahr 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, German, Danish, English, Irish, New Zealander, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish, Belgian, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 460 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room has a bed (140 cm), a desk and a wardrobe. Next to your room there is a guest bathroom with a toilet, a basin and a shower.
Wifi is available throughout the house.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »