Family ID: 1594076

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Imola / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria Francesca

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are a lovely family of 4 people. We live in a nice city, Imola, that is well connected with Bologna (famous for the university and local), far 20 minutes by train. In only one hour u can reach Florence or Rimini (famous for the beach). Imola is a quite city with many parks or area for doing sport. It's close to the mountain where is possible doing trekking and there is a small university
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who takes care of our baby in the afternoon time, it could be possible sometimes in the morning, we also likes that she could talks in english with them. In the week-end you can decide if u want to stay with us or do whatever u want. We are flexible and we give free time if requested during the week
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Chiara 4 years old female
Anna 1 years old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Jamaican, Haitian, Indian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a private room, we have two bathroom in the flat. There is a wi-fi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »