Family ID: 2536896

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Imola / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Welcome to Italy!
We live in a small village 5 km from Imola. A few meters from the house we have all the essential services available and we enjoy the sociability of village life.
The bus stop to go to Imola is in front of the house and in Imola there is a train station if you like to travel and visit other cities.
We have two cars and one of the two we can put at your disposal.
In Imola there are several language schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who can spend time with the kids while we are at work. We both work full time from 8am to 5.30pm but are home by lunchtime. We ask the girl to guide the children in organizing the day and homework, that she plays with them and shares activities.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Sales manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
10 Year male
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are a family of five.
I'm Francesca, I like languages, traveling and I'm curious about new cultures. Luca, my husband, is passionate about mountains and sports. We have three children: 12-year-old Chiara is passionate about synchronized swimming, 10-year-old Marco plays soccer and attends scouts, Andrea is 4 years old and is the smallest of the family pampered by everyone, he is a curious and enterprising child.
We are very close and on the summer weekends we like to go on small trips to be together!
We live in an independent house and on the floor below ours live the two grandparents of the children who are always of great help.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in an independent apartment on the first floor surrounded by a little garden and with two balconies. We provide a single room. In the apartment there are two bathrooms, the one belonging to it will be shared with the children. in addition there are a kitchen and a living room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »