Family ID: 1206854

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: imperia / Town More ⇩

Name alice

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 21 Jan 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
we would like to find a person who is well connected with the children, we will be happy to host her and make her feel an integral part of the family.
The main objective is that the little ones (about 3 years Caterina and a year about Valentino) learn the language and approach the English language in a natural way, playing.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The job is to keep the two children in the summer 1/3 months (to be agreed).
They are small so the job is to play with them and bring them closer to the English language in total naturalness and harmony.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation LIBERO PROFESSIONISTA/OPERAIO

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender CATERINA F NATA DICEMBRE 2015
VALENTINO M NATO NOVEMBRE 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? POSSIBILITA\'

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in an independent semi-detached house.
The au pair would stay in my parents' house (both workers) just for a matter of space, my parents have the possibility to provide a single room and a separate bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »