Family ID: 2051819

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: imperia / Village | More ⇩

Name Mac

State Liguria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

The job is for a responsible, sportive person who likes to spend time in nature and with our entire family. We like to interact with people, talk, eat and drink wine, travel and exercise.

Not suitable if you are looking for busy nightlife or city entertainment.
Sure it will be possible to have fun, we have Monaco, Nice and Sanremo close by but we tend to be more in the countryside.

Generally the working hours are not many and the duty is babysitting and very basic housekeeping.
We try to keep the day to day hours relatively low as it can happen to have weeks that we are busy at work and that is when we will need majority of the help.
It is possible anyway to make extra cash if you wish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Swedish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Cabin crew

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Flemish, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of three, our son was born in April 2021.
We are looking for an aupair to stay with us from September. We do not have fixed period, the right candidate can perhaps stay all year or multiple years.
Candidates with a good level of English and/or Europeans citizen will take preference.
The mother Emma is Swedish and the father Mac is Italian. We do speak both fluent English and Italian.
This opportunity offers a way to learn Italian, the Italian culture and cuisine.
As a profession we work in the superyacht industry so it is possible, if you are interested, to be introduced to the yachting industry.
A normal week would involve only few hours of babysitting so there is lots of time for other activities. During some weeks there will be more hours required.
This opportunity would be suitable for a reliable, not lazy and sportive person who enjoys the nature and the sea and explore the Italian and French Riviera.
Our son is a curious, social, happy and healthy child.
As a couple we like to be in contact with nature, outdoor activities, travel, biking tours and mountain hikes. Depending on our job schedule, we tend to go away for weekend trips so there is a possibility to travel with us should you like.
More ⇩

Accommodation

For the majority of the time we live on board a superyacht which is located in a marina with schools, shops, supermarkets, restaurants and pharmacies close by. Some of the weekends we spend in a house in a small resort with a nice sea view in the nature.
The town and beach is 6 km away so you can move with us in the car or have an electric bike.
The house has 2 bathrooms and there is obviously WIFI connection however we are not looking for someone who is constantly on the phone.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »