Family ID: 2206252

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Imperia / Town | More ⇩

Name Monica

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
! €! €! €! Pocket money changed .. we were wrong !! ;)! €! €! €!
Bye! Mission Impossible: look for an aupair !!!

we are looking for an aupair who can start this wonderful experience. we can offer a private single room. We have a garden and also a small vegetable garden.
We live in Imperia, defined as the city with the best climate in Italy ... the city overlooks the sea and has splendid beaches both pebble and sandy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a nice and very sunny person, clean, sweet and affectionate, who has the pleasure of living with us as another member of the family and who has the desire and pleasure to integrate with us all. We would like him to teach Matthew English and help him with his homework.
The main task would be the loving care of our child. A loving interaction with Matthew is important to us. We need to be able to count on you, leaving you our most important thing.
In the summer he will accompany Matteo to the beach, and will live a pleasant life. In the evening the Aupair will be able to go out with us and our friends or with other aupair who are in town.
I hope to create a strong bond with the aupair and to be able to keep in touch after the experience.

We prefer that the au pair could eat everything and that she is not a vegetarian. Sorry ..
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Imperia, a seaside town, where there are very beautiful beaches. We live near the center, in an independent house with garden and countryside.
We live in a 2-storey house: on the lower floor live Matteo's grandparents (2 of the best people in the world) and their ugly little dog Ugo; we live upstairs. The house is not very big, but the aupair would have the room to himself. In the house there are 2 bathrooms. We have a beautiful courtyard, a garden and a lot of countryside with fruit trees and plants.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »