Family ID: 1972474

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ingenried / Village | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, dear nanny,

my husband and I live with our 7-month-old daughter in a multi-generational household with a total of four families. After my siblings (two brothers) and I were traveling for many years, living and working abroad and starting families, we have all moved back to our parents with our families. Our house, a former farm, is located on the edge of the beautiful Allgäu in a small village. Each of us has our own closed living area and therefore our own household. Usually we all meet once a week or at the moment with our children at the sandpit in the garden.

The next larger cities Kaufbeuren or Bad Wörishofen are about 10 minutes by car or 20 minutes by e-bike. In fact, a driver's license is essential here in the country as public transport still leaves a lot to be desired.
Here you can enjoy cycling and explore the Allgäu Alps.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair or a nanny to support my husband and me in looking after our daughter during our working hours. Since she is still quite small, we would like a person who has experience in dealing with babies. German or English should be your mother tongue.
As a nanny / au pair you are part of our family during your time with us. This means that activities that arise automatically in family life, such as occasional cooking, doing laundry, shopping or driving the children to appointments, are also part of the tasks.
As we live in the country, a driving license with experience is essential.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Management / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, weiblich, 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1152 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is a nice, bright corner room, furnished with a bed, desk, sofa and chest of drawers.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »