Family ID: 1562263

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ingolstadt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Verica

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs

We are a nice and happy family and live very close to the beautiful city of Ingolstadt.

We live in a big house and you have your own room here.
We need your help to look after our children ❤

You get a regular contract, insurance, language course ... everything that goes with it.

We hope that you are interested in learning and speaking the language, that you would like to be part of the family and that you sometimes do activities (outdoor park, zoo, outdoor games) with us, including various activities with children, such as walking walking, cycling, reading lessons etc.
Doing housework together is also part of a family.

We look forward to your messages.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have fun with children, be patient, creative, responsible and very independent. Experience with young children would be an advantage. We need good support in everyday life, the au pair should be able to look after the children alone and should still give us as a family space for our own family life.
*** For me it is very important that an au pair is independent and communicative ***
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Serbian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Beschäftigt / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Kindern rn29.04.2014rn12.07.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Yugoslavian, Colombian, Mexican, Serbian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with wifi and television.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »