Family ID: 1656958

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Insel Reichenau / Village | More ⇩

Name Nadine

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair! We are a small family with 3 wonderful children. We live quite nicely on an island in Lake Constance. This is called Reichenau. You can drive on it with a car, it has about 5000 inhabitants and the next bigger city is Constance. It is about 30 minutes by bus and train. there. We have a hotel and restaurant on the island and always busy. We would therefore like support in childcare (especially for Lina 4 years old) and help with the household (ironing, small jobs). We have to cook and thank God you don't, you can eat with us in our restaurant :-) You should be open-minded, kind, honest and friendly. We would like to have you with us for 7-8 months or more. We look forward to you! Greetings from us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be honest, friendly, independent and have fun and enjoy child care. We want you to be clean and tidy, to go out into nature with our children, to laugh and play with them. You should also be open-minded, personable and creative. A loving relationship with our children is the main requirement for our cooperation!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner hotel / Owner hotel

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Marie-Sophie (w) unter einem Jahr 2020; Lina (w) 4 Jahre 2016, Matteo (m) 11 Jahre 2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a small hotel with 32 rooms and we live in the hotel. You get a nice hotel room next to our apartment with a balcony, approx. 25 square meters, shower / toilet, TV, WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »